Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

This was my first purchase with them and despite some issues with the paperwork they came to my house with the corrected papers the following day to fix the issue. Overall very satisfied with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

Paulie D was unbelievable how he handle my purchase in my new amaxzng truck. He made sure I didn't settle for less and delivered exactly what I wanted. I even took him up on his Bed liner and under truck spray deal going on. If you want to be treated right and sold something you truly want yo drive. See Mr. Paulie highly recommended. Sending my pops to come see you Paulie. He needs a truck too! Our new family go to for a new ride Paulie D. Thank you Charles

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

I always feel welcomed and well taken care of at Scranton motors. Great service and attention to detail. Beverly and Amanda were fantastic to work with. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

Sage, Tyler and Chris all did a very good job during my new car purchase. Thorough explanations were given to me and often said to call any of them with questions. Would definitely recommend the team to anyone considering a new vehicle purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

They were very helpful and took the time to explain everything with detail. The experience was very good and stress free. I would recommend Scranton Motors to anybody.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

But their were some isolent incidents that keeps happening only when I get oil changes,but when car is having minor work completed,it find now the first incident about auto arlarm being disconnected I said ok,maybe by mistake, then the second time same thing report again,took car back to the company that installed it,cord was replace, now the third time,same thing also reported, but nothing being done accept,their statement is,my employer that is certified and we'll quality would never do that,or they say never had any complaints about this happening, or either they try to make like you don't now what your talking about, so I hate to find other dealership because I keep giving them 4 stars and I tell others what a great place to have your car service, but the company said that if I come back for a fourth time,then the charge is on me $100.00 for keep replacing the cord,that this dealership keep having a mishabit on my auto alarm,so not fare,I drive it in with it working find,I drove out with it not working and all I had done was passenger filter,engine filter,oil change,wow what are the odds of this same thing always keeps happening,maybe it time to find another dealership in ct,I thing I'm gonna Google list of all dealership in the state of ct or maybe channel 3 on your side might could help me.understand that just because I'm a female I do now what I'm saying when I notice the same reoccuants keep happening,then they can clearing tell me that I truly don't now what I'm saying after they help me with this minor incident,what about that,I always pay all off my bills when I come their,I have never stiff any one in my life,and I have paid a lot of money to have things done and I have never used and warranty just straight cash and this is what I get in return,but yet I'm still giving you 4 stars for this ,customers are always right, but not in your eye,customer are always wrong !!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

My husband and I went to Scranton Motors to trade in a car and buy a new one. It was a great experience and hassle free. James was a great help and very personable. I would definitely but another vehicle from them in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

I gave the dealership 4 stars because the day I was picking up my new car I had some difficulty get someone to call me with the interest rate and lender as well as my monthly payment. I called in the morning and several times afterwards. I didn’t get an answer until 4:30 pm. Although this was a glitch in the purchase, the salesman and the assistant finance person were very nice and easy to work with. The salesman went out of his way to make the purchase go smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

Real friendly environment everyone was really helpful throughout the whole process. Paul was my salesman he was genuinely enthusiastic and dedicated to helping me get the right car in my budget. I recommend this dealership over others around.

Read more at DealerRater